Club Championship Winners

FLIGHT	• -	<u>GROSS</u>			<u>NET</u>	
	Club					
A	Champion	2nd	3rd	1st	2nd	3rd
2021	Tony Zika	Jim Sullivan	Dick Gilpatrick	Ralph Donatelli	Rob Lipke	Steve Kraker
В	1st	2nd	3rd	1st	2nd	3rd
2021	Mike Cermak	Tom Robb	John Schweitzer	Fred Gabbard	John Ols	Larry Huhn
С	1st	2nd	3rd	1st	2nd	3rd
2021	Don Ross	Tom Schweitzer	Ray Michaud	Richard Herman	Bill Collins	Warren Chace
9-Hole		1st			1st	
2021	_	Rich Milham			Ray Mater	

WOMAN'S CLUB CHAMPION 2021: Gerry Lacerte

A Flight – 1st Low Gross – Sharon Soboleski

2nd Low Gross- Joyce Collins

1st Low Net – Julie McAuley

B Flight – 1st Low Gross – Dianne Barbour

2nd Low Gross – Judy Erickson

1st Low Net - Donna Shepard